Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy L

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy L
"Marcus is fantastic! We have been very happy with the responsiveness and service on all our policies."

Nathaniel Johnston

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Johnston
"I’ve been working with Marcus and his team at Bill Singleton State Farm for 8 or 9 years for home and business insurance. They’re great! They’re responsive and communicative, and I’ve have never once had an issue. I highly recommend them!"

Beth Carvajal

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Carvajal
"From the initial call Marcus franklin has been amazing. Answering all questions and informing us of all options available allowing us to find the best possible rates and coverage for us! We are glad we switched to StateFarm."

Olivera Veskovac

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivera Veskovac
"Great customer service!"

Chris Dorff

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dorff
"Very helpful! Great price!"

Jasmine Maldonado

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Maldonado
"Kind people work here. I would trust them with my finances."

aranza estrada

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by aranza estrada
"Really easy to get a car insurance policy. Great service and quick response"

Claudia Li

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Li
"We really appreciate the excellent service from Marcus Franklin! He has been most responsive and helpful!! Thank you very much!"

Francis Martin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Martin
"Well, the jingle is true....'Bill is always there.' After 30 years with Bill as my agent I cannot sing his praise any louder. If you want a truly knowledgeable professional you are in the right place with Bill and his people. Any question I have had concerning insurance for my cars and home Bill is there. Call up or stop in Bill and his staff have time for you. His people Marcus and Amy are just a pleasure to deal with. I occasionally stop in to say hello to Bill and his crew. Should I be a miscreant and forget to pay my bill, I get a polite call reminding me. Most people don't realize that getting your insurance can complicate things and it is much simpler just to pay in a timely matter. A number of times I have gone to Bill for advice, and again he was there for me. He has been an enormous asset not only to me but to our community. He is actively involved in making the quality of life even better. Our Little League would not be what it is without his effort and countless hours he puts into this endeavor and everything he does for our community. I cannot recommend him and his agency more highly and it is my pleasure to do so."

Kema Dior

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kema Dior
"I have been with George Quaterman’s office for many years during my time with state farm. Him and his wife are the most wonderful people I have ever met! They staff is awesome as well and always go the extra mile to help out. Special shout out to Christian and Albert!"

Natasha Stewart

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Stewart
"Christian is so hopeful, polite, and explains everything."

Dave Stewart

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Stewart
"Christian was awesome took care of our account and was a huge help!!!"

Janice Smith Markell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Smith Markell
"Our Agent, Christian Santarelli with George Quarterman Insurance Agency, Inc. In Lakewood Ranch, Florida is highly knowledgeable, personable and outstanding in understanding the needs and wants of his clients. We are extremely pleased with the great customer service we have and continue to receive on a daily basis. So incredibly happy we made the change to State Farm. Highly recommend Christian for all of your Insurance needs."

Luis Bello

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Bello
"The team at State Farm in Dobbs Ferry are fantastic and have been a pleasure to work with since we purchased our first home in the area about a year ago. Marcus has been our agent and we've been grateful for his patience, knowledge and friendliness, as well as, his help in getting us a comprehensive and competitive deal on our home and auto insurance. We've just purchased a second vehicle and the process couldn't have been smoother - easily the most streamlined and pain-free experience with insuring a new care that I've experienced. We've had other insurers where our interaction was limited to websites and anonymous agents over the phone. With State Farm, you're getting someone you can call and ask questions and who knows you, your family and your needs. If you're in the area and looking for a great insurance agency, I recommend the State Farm in Dobbs Ferry wholeheartedly."

Caroline Leary

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Leary
"Marcus was so helpful in calculating my quote and assisting me in purchasing a car insurance olicy. He made the process quick and easy."

Cyndi-Lou Davids

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi-Lou Davids
"My agent Marcus was very helpful, very pleasant. He even helped me make an appointment with the DMV."

Bridget Bohannon

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Bohannon
"I moved from out-of-state and Marcus at this agency made my transition very easy. He worked with my previous agent to make sure my coverage stayed the same and gave me guidance on how to transfer my registration with the state. All communications have been prompt, professional, and very helpful!"

Virginia Mitchell

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Mitchell
"I can say this is the Best insurance company I’ve dealt with in a while. Mr Christian Santarelli is an awesome young man to deal with and have as an agent. I am a brand new customer , he is friendly , new his business, was always ready to answer questions, emailed information promptly. Being a widow (recently) & a grandmother he had the patience of Job. Thank you for such great customer service. Mrs. V. Mitchell"

Ryan Bundrick

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bundrick
"Marcus was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone!"

Mathias Rabinovitch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mathias Rabinovitch
"Reached out get get a rider on my renter's insurance. Marcus made the process simple, easy to understand, and efficient. Great to work with!"

Lauren Extrom

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Extrom
"Very helpful and responsive. Thank you!"

Elijah Albino

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Albino
"Marcus helped me and he was very professional and attentive to every single detail regarding my auto insurance . He offered me the best quote and followed up every step of the way. Marcus will be my go to person and will recommend him to everyone . Thank you Marcus !!"

Mary Pasquince

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pasquince
"Bill, Marcus, and staff are outstanding! They provide excellent service. They reply in a timely manner and respond to all of my questions and explain all details - good prices, superior team. Marcus is a gem."

Rebecca Rapoli

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rapoli
"Amazing, professional service! I switched from Progressive and Marcus from State Farm made the process quick and easy! All of my questions were answered and everything was explained, which made my decision to switch an easy one."

Josef Najm

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Josef Najm
"Returning to the city is hard, finding a new apartment is hard, but working with Marcus and the team at State Farm is easy. Within less than 24 hrs all my questions were answered and my policy was started with a great rate."